Parish Councillors

Alan Cope

Alan Cope

Vice-Chairman

Streethay Ward,

07795 546574

alan.cope@fandspc.org

Download Document

Derick Cross

Derick Cross

Councillor

Streethay Ward,

0748 177092

derick.cross@fandspc.org

Download Document

Caroline Dale

Caroline Dale

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

Download Document

Darren Peck

Darren Peck

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

07528 640064

darren.peck@fandspc.org

Download Document

Simon Roberts

Simon Roberts

Chairman

Fradley Ward,

07709 433493

simon.roberts@fandspc.org

Download Document

Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

chris.thomas@fandspc.org

Download Document

Harry A Warburton

Harry A Warburton

Councillor

Streethay Ward,

01543 257900

harry.warburton@fandspc.org

Download Document

Stan Whitehead

Stan Whitehead

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

07981 308207

Download Document

District Councillors

Derick Cross

Derick Cross

District Councillor

Alrewas & Fradley,

0748 177092

derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk

David Leytham

David Leytham

District Councillor

Whittington and Streethay,

07932 602446

david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Harry A Warburton

Harry A Warburton

District Councillor

Whittington and Streethay,

01543 257900

harry.warburton@fandspc.org

Alan G White

Alan G White

District Councillor

Whittington and Streethay,

07793 838432

alan.white@lichfieldc.gov.uk

Michael J Wilcox

Michael J Wilcox

District Councillor

Alerwas & Fradley,

07732 750401

michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Sonia Wilcox

Sonia Wilcox

District Councillor

Alrewas and Fradley,

sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

County Councillors

Janet Eagland

Janet Eagland

County Councillor

Lichfield Rural North,

07800 811016

janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk