Councillor Contact Information

Cllr Dean Baker

Cllr Dean Baker

Fradley Ward

14 Robinia Road,
Streethay,
WS13 8TN

07973 726 215

dean.baker@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Cllr Derick Cross

Cllr Derick Cross

Fradley Ward

6 Gillespie Close,
Fradley,
WS13 8SN

07748 177 092

derick.cross@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Cllr Richard Holland

Cllr Richard Holland

Fradley Ward

6 Newton Avenue,
Streethay,
WS13 8XD

01543 414 444

richard.holland@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Cllr Katherine Hull (Chair)

Cllr Katherine Hull (Chair)

Streethay Ward

15 Oak Way,
Streethay,
WS13 8GH

01543 318 427

katherine.hull@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Cllr Shikha Prabhaker (Vice-Chair)

Cllr Shikha Prabhaker (Vice-Chair)

Fradley Ward

5 Brindle Lane,
Fradley,
WS13 8UG

shikha.prabhaker@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Cllr John Stanley

Cllr John Stanley

Fradley Ward

7 Ward Close,
Fradley,
WS13 8TS

john.stanley@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Casual Vacancy

Casual Vacancy

Cllr Harry Warburton

Cllr Harry Warburton

Streethay Ward

2 Bailye Close,
Streethay,
WS13 8LD

01543 257 900

harry.warburton@fandspc.org

Register of Interest