Parish Councillors

Simon Roberts

Simon Roberts

Chairman

Fradley Ward,

07709 433493

simon.roberts@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Alan Cope

Alan Cope

Vice-Chairman

Streethay Ward,

07795 546574

alan.cope@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Glen Bown

Glen Bown

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

Register of Interest

Caroline Dale

Caroline Dale

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

Register of Interest

Darren Peck

Darren Peck

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

07528 640064

darren.peck@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Harry A Warburton

Harry A Warburton

Councillor

Streethay Ward,

01543 257900

harry.warburton@fandspc.org

Register of Interest

Stan Whitehead

Stan Whitehead

Councillor

Fradley Ward,

07981 308207

Register of Interest

District Councillors

Derick Cross

Derick Cross

District Councillor

Alrewas & Fradley,

07748 177092

derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk

David Leytham

David Leytham

District Councillor

Whittington and Streethay,

07932 602446

david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Harry A Warburton

Harry A Warburton

District Councillor

Whittington and Streethay,

01543 257900

harry.warburton@fandspc.org

Alan G White

Alan G White

District Councillor

Whittington and Streethay,

07793 838432

alan.white@lichfieldc.gov.uk

Michael J Wilcox

Michael J Wilcox

District Councillor

Alerwas & Fradley,

07732 750401

michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Sonia Wilcox

Sonia Wilcox

District Councillor

Alrewas and Fradley,

sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

County Councillors

Janet Eagland

Janet Eagland

County Councillor

Lichfield Rural North,

07800 811016

janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk